vs_baronin (vs_baronin) wrote,

Whitesnake «Super Rock '84 In Japan»

Выступление группы Whitesnake на японском рок-фестивале Super Rock '84 11 и 12 августа 1984 года. Площадка Seibu, Токио. Очевидно, трансфер с LD.

Состав: Дэвид Ковердэйл – вокал, Джон Сайкс – гитара, Нил Мюррей – бас-гитара, Кози Пауэлл – барабаны, Ричард Бэйли (экс-Magnum) – клавишные ("за занавеской").

1. Gambler
2. Guilty Of Love
3. Love Ain't No Stranger
4. Ready An' Willing
5. Slow An' Easy
6. Crying In The Rain
7. John Sykes Guitar Solo
8. Soldier Of Fortune
9. Cozy Powell Drums Solo
10. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
11. Don't Break My Heart Again

Прямая ссылка на этот ролик на YouTube.
Tags: rock video

Posts from This Journal “rock video” Tag

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.